Find results in...
Buy OSRS Gold

ELON

ELON Scripter Application

1) Snippets: [Source] (Link to thread)
none
2) Tutorials: [Source] (Link to thread)
none

3) Randoms/updates submitted: [Source] (Link to thread)

none

4) Scripts available to the public: [Source] (Link to thread)

https://github.com/Elon333/Scripts

P.S the GE CODE is not mine and I have just band-aided it for now until I completely re write my own

5) Short biography / Coding Experience: [1-2 short paragraphs] 

I started learning how to code about over a year ago completely self teaching my self everything from scratch since then I have been constantly coding close to everyday since and constantly improving I  even started a discord a few months back with a few scripters in it bbu20 and testing1 are in it and martin just so I can learn more  vice versa 

I'm Currently just working part time at a Petrol station few houses down from me I only do that a couple days a week I also have no social life :(  so I have plenty of time to code and make scripts for tribot im also booked in for a cert 4 programming course that starts in 2 months its only 3 days a week so I will still have plenty of time to make scripts for tribot and update my scripts

6) Reasons why you feel you deserve Scripter: [1-3 short paragraphs]
I am providing tribot with very useful free scripts which in theory brings in more vip purchases like my 1 click nmz ready which currently supports 10 quests and 6 skills with full abc 2 and this script has been no small task ive been working on it for a while and im still constantly working on it  and im constantly updating my scripts with premium script lvl features like task choice on my nmz script with gui or my combat aio bot for example gui support cannon support save/load different files inventory set up support with gui 

7) What you plan to provide the community with: [1-3 short Paragraphs]